Super Junior ^^

2010-08-06 @ 00:37:18

Reading some old SuJu stuff again :D It's always funny. Makes my Day xD



Kangin: Who do you dislike the most from our team?
Heechul: ..You.
Kangin: Why?
Heechul: Should I show you the mirror?
- Mystery 6

[So mean hahahhah The Evil Master HeeChul xD Thats why we love him more than ever :D]


Park Myungsoo: I heard your nickname is Cinderella. If you're Cinderella, I must be Snow White.
Heechul: Of course. I admit that you are Snow White. But.. is your face the result of eating the poisoned apple?
- Xman Episode 105


Eunhyuk: I collect cars, I do it everyday
- Super Junior Full House

[Who remember this? hahah so freaking cute and funny ep from Full House]


Everyone: You can't say these words: 'touch me, yo, man, and baby'.
Heechul: WHAT!? THAT'S 90% OF MY ENGLISH VOLCABULARY!
- Super Junior Full House



MC: Yesung, what is your sport?
Yesung: Collecting bugs.
- Explorers of the Human Body




Eunhyuk: Do you know how to introduce yourself? In English?
Eeteuk: *laughs* My name is Eeteuk. My job.. Shinger.
- Super Junior Full House

[Love his english :P Have u seen when SuJu were at Dream Team? His english is just ahh so cute <3]


Donghae: Life couldn't get better, yeah!
Kibum: Nice music. Who's the singer?
Donghae: Ohh. You like them? Super Junior.
Kibum: Super Junior? I HATE THEM.
- Super Junior Full House


Heechul: Like one time, I would ask "How would you want me to dress?"
she says, "wear whatever's comfortable,"
"ok"..then, she asks "what do you want me to wear?"
and I think, "now, this is my chance" so, I tell her - "wear your hair up so I can see your neck, don't wear earrings that are too big," I like plaid skirts so, I'd tell her to wear a red one, THEN she says "Yah, what the hell, I don't want to!"
Then I get angry, of course..She told me to dress one way but she won't do what I want! It's so selfish..Because I'd do stuff for her too.
Host: What have you done for her?
Heechul: Well, she told me to wear comfortable clothes so I did..SHE'S LUCKY I DIDN'T GO OUT NAKED...
- Yashim Man Man

 Hahah Love this :P  If u wanna read more u can visit: http://almondherb.blogspot.com/2009/07/random-favourite-quotes-from-super.html







Kommentarer

Kommentera inlägget här:

Namn:
Kom ihåg mig?

E-postadress: (publiceras ej)

URL/Bloggadress:

Kommentar: